Alice Tran and Ritika Bafna
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
Phil Badman and Nita Williams
Thursday, July 19, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
Trentin and Taylor
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
Construction on Curtin Road near Pattee Library
Monday, July 16, 2018
Reconstruction of the raised pedestrian crosswalk on Curtin Road near Pattee Library will take place beginning Friday, July 20 through Monday, July
red stop button
Monday, July 16, 2018
With this afternoon’s expected near-record temperatures and relative humidity, the regional electric grid is heavily loaded.
Elm tree spraying Tuesday, July 17
Thursday, July 12, 2018
UNIVERSITY PARK, Pa. - Please be aware that elm tree spraying will be conducted from the ground at 9 p.m. on Monday, July 16, weather permitting.
Ciarnan O'Farrell
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
OPP mission statement
Friday, July 6, 2018
Penn State's Office of Physical Plant (OPP) provides excellent facilities services to Penn State. 
Safaan Rahim
Thursday, July 5, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
red stop button
Monday, July 2, 2018
With this afternoon’s expected near-record temperatures and relative humidity, the regional electric grid is heavily loaded.
Evan Smith
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
Digie Award winners
Friday, June 22, 2018
Penn State won the 2018 Digie Award for Most Intelligent Building Project.
intern Noah Walls
Thursday, June 21, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
Student Affairs OPP workers
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
OPP participated in the Student Affaris Community Service Day for the second year in a row to focus on campus beautification.
Hintz garden
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Penn State’s University Park campus has been awarded a Level II Accreditation by The ArbNet Arboretum Accreditation Program and The Morton Arboretu
red stop button
Monday, June 18, 2018
With this afternoon’s expected near-record temperatures and relative humidity, the campus chilled water air conditioning system is expected to be a
Nick Witherite
Thursday, June 14, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
Exit sign
Monday, June 11, 2018
From 4 to 5 p.m. on Thursday, June 21, Penn State will conduct its annual test of University Park’s capability to reduce its electricity load when...
Sean Emrich
Friday, June 8, 2018
In an effort to showcase the OPP Internship program, each week we will highlight an intern and the experiences they are having in the organization.
Pollock Road sign
Monday, June 4, 2018
Effective Sunday, June 17 at 5 p.m., a section of Pollock Road located near Old Main will close to through traffic, reestablishing the area as a pe

Pages